Nightmares On Wax

Shape The Future (vinyl)

$54.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

12 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. One of the most influential artists of a generation and a long-standing member of the Warp Records family, Nightmares On Wax announces his new album Shape The Future. A perfect marriage of soul, hip-hop, dub and timeless club sounds that act as a salvo masterpiece of contemporary and classic genre-blending, brilliantly solidifying Nightmares On Waxs place as an inspirational electronic music figurehead.

Warp Records

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Back To Nature feat. Kuauhtli Vasquez & Wixarika Tribe
  2. Tell My Vision feat. Andrew Ashong
  3. Shape The Future
  4. On It Maestro
  5. Tomorrow feat. LSK
  6. Typical feat. Jordan Rakei
  7. Tenor Fly
  8. Citizen Kane feat. Mozez
  9. Deep Shadows feat. Sadie Walker
  10. Gotta Smile
  11. The Other Ship
  12. Citizen Kane
  • Artist Nightmares On Wax
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Warp Records
  • Genre Electronic
  • UPC 801061027513
  • Website ID 801061027513

Electronic Dance

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?